skip navigation

14U

Regular Season 2022-2023 Fall/Winter
2022-2023 Fall/Winter x Regular Season

Saturday October 29, 2022

Ann Arbor Raptors

2

14U

5

Saturday November 05, 2022

14U

1

GFHA Red

4

Sunday November 06, 2022

GFHA White

3

14U

2

Wednesday November 09, 2022

14U

1

LCFH

0

Saturday November 12, 2022

14U

1

Ann Arbor Sharks

2

Sunday November 13, 2022

14U

2

KVHA Destroyers

8

Saturday November 19, 2022

Jackson Giants

2

14U

3

Sunday November 20, 2022

14U

2

Novi Panthers

3

Saturday December 03, 2022

Lakeland Griffins

2

14U

3

Saturday December 10, 2022

Honeybaked

1

14U

3

Saturday December 17, 2022

GFHA Ice Raiders - Douglas

3

14U

1

Sunday December 18, 2022

14U

0

Lansing Senators

3

Saturday January 07, 2023

Canton Victory Honda

2

14U

7

Saturday January 14, 2023

Trenton Blades

7

14U

5

Monday January 16, 2023

14U

6

Trenton Blades Black

0

Friday January 20, 2023

14U

3

Dearborn Mustangs

4

Sunday February 05, 2023

14U

2

Trenton Blades Black

0

Monday February 13, 2023

Honeybaked

14U

Sunday February 19, 2023

14U

KVHA Destroyers

Monday February 20, 2023

Ann Arbor Sharks

14U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 29
W
Ann Arbor Raptors
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ GFHA Red
5371 Daly Farms Dr, Burton, MI 48509, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
GFHA White
FINAL
Wed Nov 9
W
@ LCFH
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48335, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Ann Arbor Sharks
2121 Oak Valley Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
@ KVHA Destroyers
2755 Arena Dr, Hartland, MI 48353, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Jackson Giants
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
@ Novi Panthers
42400 Nick Lidstrom Dr, Novi, MI 48375, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Lakeland Griffins
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Honeybaked
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
GFHA Ice Raiders - Douglas
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Lansing Senators
2810 Hannah Blvd, East Lansing, MI 48823, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Canton Victory Honda
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Trenton Blades
273 S Charles St, Adrian, MI 49221, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
@ Trenton Blades Black
3101 West Rd, Trenton, MI 48183, USA - Feldman Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ Dearborn Mustangs
14900 Ford Rd, Dearborn, MI 48126, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
@ Trenton Blades Black
3101 West Rd, Trenton, MI 48183, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 13 -
Honeybaked
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
@ KVHA Destroyers
2755 Arena Dr, Hartland, MI 48353, USA
11:45 AM EST
Mon Feb 20 -
Ann Arbor Sharks
5:30 PM EST